forestpopla.blogg.se

Raghav sachar sexofone new
Raghav sachar sexofone new





My parents were very happy and proud of me. The scholarship really helps us financially at the time.

raghav sachar sexofone new

I had traveled with Monash to various parts of the world promoting the university. They applauded me for being multi faceted and gave me the scholarship which resolved after my graduation. Raghav Sachar: The university offered my an inaugural scholarship because of my grades and enthusiasm to take on many more things and courses which were not even a part of my semesters. How did that make you feel and how did it help you overall? Times of Youth: At Monash University, Australia where you studied music for 3 years, you became the only honored expatriate in the music department to have ever been awarded an Inaugural Scholarship. He is very proud of me and appreciates my hard work and diversification into different related fields.

raghav sachar sexofone new

Raghav Sachar: He loves the fact that I have stuck to my guns and my focus since childhood has been music which I have followed. Times of Youth: You say that in childhood, your father nick named you “Orchestra (One Man Band)” and today that you’re living up to it, what does he have to say now? That way I can access and visualize the song in various dimensions. I love playing different roles like composer, engineer, recordist, instrumentalist, lyricist etc. Raghav Sachar: I love to multi task and that’s my biggest strength. How do you manage to be so much all at the same time? Times of Youth: Another awesome thing we know about you is that you compose, arrange the music, program the arrangement, record live instruments, sing and finally mix and complete the whole song on your own, in your own home studio. The list of instruments can be found on my official website. Raghav Sachar: I play various woodwind, percussion sing and key instruments. Times of Youth: We know that you’ve been playing musical instruments since the age of 4, which is truly amazing! Could you enumerate all the instruments that you can play? Which is your most favorite one? I play multiple instruments, compose, direct, act, edit and do many more things. Raghav Sachar: The one statement that can define me is “Music Is In My DNA”. (This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.Times of Youth: For those who don’t know about you, can you tell us a little about yourself? ANI will not be responsible in any way for the content of this article. Tenu Vekh is a beautiful love song that will connect with youngsters." 'Tenu Vekh' releases today on the official YouTube channel of Panorama Music and all audio streaming platforms. Our aim is to offer variety to our listeners and reach out to every section of the audience. I enjoyed singing it and really hope the listeners enjoy it too."Īdding to that Rajesh Menon, CEO, Panorama Music said, "As a music label, we want to encourage new and upcoming talent along with bringing in some much loved singers.

raghav sachar sexofone new

Talking about the song Shankar said, "It is a beautiful love song. The song is sung by Shankar Abhishek and the lyrics are written by Ashu Sahdev while Sacchin Kapoor and Ashu Sahdev have composed the music and directed the song together. The song that is beautifully shot, gives a vibe of a young love triangle. New Delhi, January 6 (ANI/ATK): After delivering some of the super successful songs that featured much-celebrated artists including Sukhwinder Singh, Raghav Sachar, Shashaa Tirupathi to name a few, Panorama Music is starting the new year with a love song titled 'Tenu Vekh'. ANI | New Delhi | Updated: 06-01-2022 12:07 IST | Created: 06-01-2022 12:07 IST Panorama Music releases new love song 'Tenu Vekh'.







Raghav sachar sexofone new